Club Personnel

Administration

Highfield’s is owned and operated by the Magill Family

John H. Magill, Jr.

Owner

508-839-1945 x221

KMagill19@verizon.net

Elizabeth Shropshire

Owner

508-839-1945 x221

Beth@Highfieldsgolfcc.com

Food & Beverage

John Henry Tavern: 508-839-1945 ext 2

AnnMarie Mong

Director of Sales

508-839-1945 x222

AnnMarie@Highfieldsgolfcc.com

Anthony Elefteriou

Dining Room Manager

508-839-1945 x223

Anthony@Highfieldsgolfcc.com

Chris Either

Head Chef

508-839-1945 x231

Chris@Highfieldsgolfcc.com

Danielle Hardiman

Office/Payroll Executive

508-839-1945 x224

Danielle@highfieldsgolfcc.com

Pro Shop

508-839-1945 ext 1

Roger Adams

Head Golf Professional

508-839-1945 x225

Roger@Highfieldsgolfcc.com

375

Highfields Golf and Country Club is proud to name Roger Adams Head PGA Golf Professional.

Bill Chisholm

Assistant Golf Professional

508-839-1945 x226

Bill@Highfieldsgolfcc.com

375

Conor Hibbard

PGA Apprentice Professional

508-839-1945 x226

Conor@Highfieldsgolfcc.com

Maintenance

Michael O'Connell

Superintendent

508-989-7559

mchlocnnll@yahoo.com

Highfields Golf Course welcomes Michael O'Connell to their staff.

Nathan Gauthier

Assistant Superintendent

Request Information